Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TSAC logo mbrtop.gif (1004 bytes)

  home

bttn-abt.gif (389 bytes) bttn-act.gif (438 bytes) bttn-thi.gif (442 bytes) bttn-cnt.gif (417 bytes) bttn-lnk.gif (391 bytes)

mmbmain.jpg (12091 bytes)
 
Members' pics. Member's address in Thailand 1999 TSAC Committee

 

Working Committee (1999)

P'Or Orasa Tetiwat  President
It (Issara) Issara Vacheravarothan Vice President
P' Jubb Damisa Mookmanee Treasurer

 

Member List

go-grad.jpg (4112 bytes)

go-undergr.JPG (4995 bytes)

go-alum.jpg (4071 bytes)


grad.jpg (5868 bytes)

Business Department:
 

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Monton Kiatkamolwong Lek monton.kiatkamolwong@cgu.edu MBA
Sophon  Techasivalai Mikkie sophon.techasivalai@cgu.edu MBA
Issara Vacheravarothan It (Issara) vacherai@cgu.edu MBA

 

Economics Department:

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Jintana  Kasavapanich K jintana.kasavapanich@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Kanchit  Kunakorn Kanchit kanchit.kunakorn@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Ekniti Nitithanprapas  Ek ekniti.nitithanprapas@cgu.edu Ph.D. 
Triphon Phumiwasana  Ed triphon.phumiwasana@cgu.edu Master/Ph.D.
Supark Prongthura  Ped  supark.prongthura@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Arichai Ractham Bobby racthamb@hotmail.com Ph.D.
Thitithep  Sitthiyot Ning thitithep.sitthiyot@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Bunchon Songsamphant  Dean bunchon.songsamphant@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Kessara Thanyalakpark Yui kessara.thanyalakpark@cgu.edu Ph.D
Anuwat Wangvanichchakorn Boy, Andy anuwat.wangvanichchakorn@cgu.edu Master 
Phonlasit Phumiwasana  Im pwasana1@ibm.net MBA
Waramon  Waruttama Nok waramon.waruttama@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Damisa Mookmanee Jubb damisa.mookmanee@cgu.edu Ph.D.

 

Information Science Department:

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Pruthikrai Mahatanankoon  Winn pruth.mahatan@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Pituma  Panthawi Taew pituma.panthawi@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Jarumas Orvichian Oh+ jarumas.orvichian@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Proadpran Pitsatorn JokJak proadpran.pitsatorn@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Orasa  Tetiwat Or orasa.tetiwat@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Banphot Vatanasombut Joe vatana@cgu.edu Ph.D.
Wiroj Tangparimonthon Eang wiroj@writeme.com Master

 

Philosophy Department:

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Supakwadee Amatayakul Rose supakwadee.amatayakul@cgu.edu Ph.D.

 

Politics and Policy Department:
 

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Kampee  Kampeerayannon Boot kampee.kampeerayannon@cgu.edu Ph.D

 

Psychology/Organizational Behaviore Department:
 

Name Nickname E-mail Degree
Vinda Chainuvati Vinda vinda.chainuvati@cgu.edu Ph.D.


Click here to go to the top of the page.  


undergr.jpg (7190 bytes)
 

Name Nickname E-mail College Major
Angela  Chiarapurk La achiarap@scrippscol.edu Scripps Economics
Emily  Chiarapurk Ly echiarap@cmcvax.mckenna.edu Claremont McKenna Economics
Kritiya  Chindaphorn Gale kritiya_chindaphorn@pitzer.edu Pitzer Undecided
Ty  Chirathivat Ty Claremont McKenna
Polawat  Intrawityanunt Ken pintraw@pitzer.edu Pitzer Undecided
Louisa Louisa llaw@scrippscol.edu Scripps Math & Art
Attakrit  Patchimnan Gong Pitzer Economics
Nitipat  Patchimnan Magun nitipat_patchimnan@pitzer.edu Pitzer Communication
Tanya  Pirapokin Kiee tpirapok@scrippscol.edu Scripps Environmental Studies
Maithri  Samuel Mike Harvey Mudd
Nattawan  Suwanrath Ploy nsuwanra@scrippscol.edu Scripps Economics & IR

 

Click here to go to the top of the page.

alumni.jpg (5218 bytes)
 

Name College Degree Major
Mr.Krailuck Asawachatroj  CGU MBA Management
Dr.Narong  Anage CGU Ph.D. Politics and Economics
Ms.Chanyaporn  Aphisaksirikul CGU MBA Management
Mr.Pirapol  Artmangkorn CGU M.S. Information Science
Dr. Somkiat  Asavisanu CGU Ph.D. Government
Mr.Pipat  Assamongkol  CGU MBA Advanced Management
Dr.Parnpriya  Bahiddha-Nukara CGU Ph.D. Public Policy
Dr.Sombat  Chantornvong CGU Ph.D. Government
Dr.Chotiras  Chavanich CGU Ph.D. Government, Criminal Justice
Korakot  Dejudom CGU MBA Business Administration
Dr.Sivavudh  Devahastin CGU Ph.D. Business Administration
Dr.James R. Giombi CGU PH.D. Education
Ms.Nilubol  Haruethaivijitchock CGU MBA Management
Dr.Supin  Kachacupt CGU Ph.D. Government
Ms.Jintana  Kasavapanich CGU M.A. Economics
Ms.Thongtip  Kovindha CGU MBA Business Administration
Mr.Khanchit  Kunakorn CGU M.A. Economics
Dr.Boonruam  Napachoti CGU Ph.D. Government
Dr.Suthin  Nophaket CGU Ph.D.  Government
Mr.Narong  Pattamasaevi CGU MBA Business Administration
Ms.Karuna Tripajakorn Phansuwon CGU MBA Business Administration
Dr.Vibulpong Poonprasit CGU Ph.D. Government
Mr.Supark  Prongthura CGU M.A. Economics
Dr.Udom Raksiltham CGU Ph.D. Criminal Justice
Samornwan  Rattakul CGU MBA Business Administration
Dr.Tanongsak  Sahussarungsi CGU Ph.D. Economics
Dr.  Piyawat  Sivaraks CGU Ph.D. Politics and Policy Development
Anachanok Wachaton CGU M.S. Information Science
Manop Charoenkajonkul CGU MBA Business Administration
Preeyakorn Mayura CGU M.I.S. Information Science
Pramaiporn Sukwatana CGU M.I.S. Information Science
Jarumas Orvichian CGU Ph.D. Information Science


Click here to go to the top of the page.

We apologize if we overlook your name.
Please click here to contact us so you will be included.


This page was last updated on May 13, 1999